Yes, I am an Introvert!!!

Yes, I am an introvert; not an anti-social!

Yes, I am an introvert; I like being around only choicest of my people!

Yes, I am an introvert; I observe everything around me but choose to react only when it’s REALLY important!

Yes, I am an introvert; and I also love talking provided the topics and people involved are interesting enough!

Yes, I am an introvert; it takes me some time to make new friends!

Yes, I am an introvert; I like being with me. I mean I can enjoy my own company without any feelings of lacking something or regretting on missing out that happening party!

Yes, I am an introvert; there may be hell lot of things going inside my head but I don’t like to display & share all the time!

introvert-vs-shy

Yes, I am introvert; it takes an effort to get me come out of my zone but hey that doesn’t make me rude or arrogant!

Yes, I am an introvert; I like to enjoy the quiet surroundings than the noisy ones!

Yes, I can accompany you to that party but don’t expect me to meet & greet every one present there!

Socializing…umm I know what that means but don’t want to practice it!

Yes, I am an introvert; I don’t mind interacting but won’t start the conversation!

Yes, I am an introvert; I may have a few friends but they all are closest and my favourite people!

Yes, I am an introvert; but once I get comfortable, you will get to see the different side of me!

Yes, I am an introvert; don’t like being in a crowd but hey I am not allergic to people!

Yes, I am an Introvert. A normal human being with his/her own set of choices and way of life!

Leave a Reply

